

Kolbe Catholic College

2024 Leadership Positions

TITLE	NAME
Principal	Neil Alweyn
Vice Principal	Peter Jones
Deputy Principal (Year 7/9/11)	Jeannine Carrier
Deputy Principal (Year 8/10/12)	Mike Pickford
Assistant Deputy Principal (Campus Administration)	Steve Gardner
Business Manager	Brad Woodhead
Director of Campus Ministry	Brendan Bomford
Director of Professional Practice & Learning	Jody Rubery
Marketing and Communications Manager	Miriam Rystedt
Head of Year 7	Dan Naden
Head of Year 8	Deb Barraclough
Head of Year 9	Jacqueline Murphy
Head of Year 10	Juanita Macnamara
Head of Year 11	Emma Grassie
Head of Year 12	Darren Russell
Head of Digital Learning	Kylie Crowle
Head of Learning Engagement & Excellence	Stephanie Griffiths and Rachelle Kelly
Head of Wellbeing	Jenefer Wiltschut
HOLA – English	Rob Armitage
HOLA – VET & Future Pathways	Michael McCann
HOLA – HASS	Jamie Paganoni
HOLA - Home Economics	Rebecca Tennant
HOLA – HPE	Dave Walker
HOLA – Languages	Maria Bellini
HOLA – Mathematics	Angela Lamers
HOLA - Performing Arts	Sally Shanassy
HOLA – Religious Education	Sherie Chant
HOLA – Science	Michelle Prasad
HOLA - Special Learning Needs	Helen Koekemoer
HOLA – Technologies	Steve Triscari
HOLA – Visual Arts	Verena Smallman
Coordinator – Care and Intervention	Kilian Buffier
Coordinator - Christian Service Learning	Adam Iriks
Coordinator – GATE	Kris Lightly
Coordinator – Music	David Gryl
Coordinator - Sport	Melissa Dredge
House Coordinator – Chisholm	Helen Cooper
House Coordinator – Loyola	Georgia Ridge
House Coordinator – MacKillop	Richard Lacey
House Coordinator – Rice	David New
House Coordinator – Teresa	Camille Wilson
House Coordinator –Xavier	Llam Matthews